Tour

Past Tour Dates
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 at 9:00pm
Soda Bar
San Diego, CA

Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 9:30pm
Boar Cross'n
Carlsbad, CA

Saturday, March 27, 2010 at 9:00pm
O'Connell's Pub
San Diego, CA

Friday, March 26, 2010 at 8:00pm
Dreamstreet
San Diego, CA

March 11, 2010
Portugalia
Ocean Beach, CA

Wednesday, February 24, 2010 at 9:00pm
Royal Dive
Oceanside, CA

Saturday, February 13, 2010 at 8:00pm
Dreamstreet
San Diego, CA

Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 9:00pm
Dreamstreet
San Diego, CA

Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 10:00pm
Churchill's Pub & Grille
San Marcos, CA

Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 9:00pm
Royal Dive
Oceanside, CA

Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 8:00pm
Dreamstreet
Ocean Beach, CA

The Battle for the Village
Thursday, September 3, 2009 at 9:00pm
Fenway's
Carlsbad, CA

Thursday, August 20, 2009 at 8:00pm
Dreamstreet Live
Ocean Beach, CA

Thursday, July 30, 2009 at 9:00pm
Dreamstreet
Ocean Beach, CA

Live at the Dive March 19, 2009 at 10:00pm
Royal Dive
Oceanside, CA

Live at the Dive November 1, 2008 at 10:00pm
Royal Dive
Oceanside, CA

Rockpacalypse May 27, 2008 at 10:00pm
Royal Dive
Oceanside, CA

May 27, 2008 at 10:00pm
Desi N Friends
Point Loma, CA